Cookie Consent by


A shortlist of three nominees per prize was selectedamong those that scored the highest in the evaluation phase. The nominations were brought to the attention of a prestigious International Jury which will decide the winner of each award. The Jury will be chaired by Dame Ellen MacArthur, founder of the Ellen MacArthur Foundation, and composed of eleven other personalities who have distinguished themselves in the field of sustainability.

The criteria for the nominations were developed by the Ethical Fashion Initiative, Quantis and the Ellen MacArthur Foundation examining the latest innovation topics and trends for sustainability to welcome the highest number possible of nominees, ideas, proposals, and innovations.


Dame Ellen MacArthur

Founder and Chair of Trustees, Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Carlo Capasa

Chairman Camera Nazionale della Moda Italiana

Simone Cipriani

Head and Founder of the Ethical Fashion Initiative at the International Trade Centre, Chairperson of the UN Alliance for Sustainable Fashion

Roberta Annan

Founder Africa Fashion Foundation

Paola Deda

DIRECTOR – Forests, Land and Housing Division, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UN-ECE)

Kerry Kennedy

President Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights

Teneshia Carr

CEO of Blanc Media Inc. and Editor In Chief of Blanc Magazine

Federica Marchionni

CEO, Global Fashion Agenda

Ai Tominaga


Samata Pattinson

CEO of RCGD Global and Cultural Sustainability Pioneer

Teddy Quinlivan

Model and activist

Michelangelo Pistoletto